Notice

Career-Oriented Graduate Programmes (Sandwich) Admission List and Calendar for 2016/2017 Session

Kindly click the Career-Oriented Graduate Programmes (Sandwich) Admission List to print the admission letter. Continuing sandwich students are to download the attached file for further information on the respective fees. The activities for the Sandwich 2016/2017 Session are as follows:

 

ACTIVITY                                     DATE/VENUE/TIME

Arrival of students                

Fresh Students                              Date:     Saturday, 3rd June, 2017
Continuing Students                      Date:     Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

Registration

Fresh Students                              Date:   Tuesday, 6th June, 2017 to Thursday 8th June,2017

Continuing Students                                 Wednesday, 7th, June,2017 to 8th June, 2017

                                                   Venue: ICT Centre (Main Library)

General Orientation for fresh      Date:   Monday,5th June, 2017

Students                                      Venue: NEC

                                                    Time:   8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Faculty/School/Departmental     Date:   Monday, 5th June, 2017

Orientation                                  Venue: To be announced

                                                    Time:   11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Meeting of Resident Students     Date:   Monday, 5th June, 2017

With Heads of Hall                     Venue: Halls of Residence

                                                  Time:   6:00 p.m.

Matriculation Ceremony             Date:   Friday, 9th June, 2017

                                                  Venue: NEC

                                                  Time:   8:30 a.m.

Lectures Begin                           Date:   Monday, 12th June, 2017

Fresh/Continuing Students

 

Evaluation Begins                      Date:   Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

 

Moderation                                Date:   Monday, 10th July, 2017

 

End of Lectures                                Date:   Friay, 21st July, 2017

 

Semester Examinations Begin   Date:   Monday, 24th July, 2017

 

Semester Examinations End      Date:   Friday, 28th July, 2017

 

Students Go Down                    Date:   Saturday, 29th July, 2017